People

Snorre Hagen
Head of Department/Head of Research – Division of Environment and Natural Resources
(+47) 932 40 197
snorre.hagen@nibio.no
Ida Marie Bardalen Fløystad
Senior Engineer – Division of Environment and Natural Resources
(+47) 476 47 103
ida.floystad@nibio.no
Kristin Forfang
Engineer – Division of Environment and Natural Resources
(+47) 993 22 783
kristin.forfang@nibio.no
Cornelya Klutsch
Research Scientist – Division of Environment and Natural Resources
(+47) 902 85 906
cornelya.klutsch@nibio.no
Simo Maduna
Post Doctor – Division of Environment and Natural Resources
(+47) 902 89 810
simo.maduna@nibio.no
Tommi Nyman
Research Scientist – Division of Environment and Natural Resources
(+47) 902 84 254
tommi.nyman@nibio.no
Ingrid Helle Søvik
Engineer – Division of Environment and Natural Resources
(+47) 977 72 748
ingrid.helle.sovik@nibio.no
Tone Roksvåg Aandahl
Adviser – Division of Environment and Natural Resources
(+47) 908 73 604
tone.aandahl@nibio.no
Hans Geir Eiken
Senior Research Scientist – Division of Environment and Natural Resources
(+47) 996 29 966
hansgeir.eiken@nibio.no
Erling Fjelldal
Adviser – Division of Environment and Natural Resources
(+47) 930 91 245
erling.fjelldal@nibio.no
Bjørn Frantzen
Senior Adviser – Division of Environment and Natural Resources
(+47) 915 41 188
bjorn.frantzen@nibio.no