People

Snorre Hagen
Head of Department/Head of Research
(+47) 932 40 197
snorre.hagen@nibio.no
ResearchGate
LinkedIn
Molecular Ecology Group – ResearchGate
Ida Marie Bardalen Fløystad
Senior Engineer
(+47) 476 47 103
ida.floystad@nibio.no
ResearchGate
LinkedIn
Beate Banken Bakke
Engineer
(+47) 971 12 788
beate.banken.bakke@nibio.no
ResearchGate
LinkedIn
Kristin Forfang
Engineer
(+47) 993 22 783
kristin.forfang@nibio.no
ResearchGate
LinkedIn
Cornelya Klütsch
Research Scientist
(+47) 902 85 906
cornelya.klutsch@nibio.no
ResearchGate
Google Scholar
LinkedIn
Simo Maduna
Postdoctoral Researcher
(+47) 902 89 810
simo.maduna@nibio.no
ResearchGate
LinkedIn
Tommi Nyman
Research Scientist
(+47) 902 84 254
tommi.nyman@nibio.no
Google Scholar
Joensuu Group Homepage
Ingrid Helle Søvik
Engineer
(+47) 977 72 748
ingrid.helle.sovik@nibio.no
Tone Roksvåg Aandahl
Adviser
(+47) 908 73 604
tone.aandahl@nibio.no
Hans Geir Eiken
Senior Research Scientist
(+47) 996 29 966
hansgeir.eiken@nibio.no
ResearchGate
LinkedIn
Erling Fjelldal
Adviser
(+47) 930 91 245
erling.fjelldal@nibio.no
ResearchGate
LinkedIn
Bjørn Frantzen
Senior Adviser
(+47) 915 41 188
bjorn.frantzen@nibio.no
ResearchGate

Benedicte Beddari
Research Technician
(+47) 452 16 686
benedicte.beddari@nibio.no
ResearchGate
LinkedIn
Paul Eric Aspholm
Research Scientist
Division of Forest and Resources –
Natural Resources and Rural Development
(+47) 932 20 452
paul.eric.aspholm@nibio.no
ResearchGate
LinkedIn